Leeds Arena Seating Plan

- 01 January 1970 - Leeds First Direct Arena

will be performing at the First Direct Arena on 01 January 1970

 Tickets - Leeds First Direct Arena

Ticketmaster Prices: £ - £

Buy Tickets Via Eventim

Buy Tickets Via Ticketmaster

Buy Tickets Via Viagogo

No tickets left? Don't miss out!

If you're having trouble getting tickets to see at the Leeds First Direct Arena, why not try these ticket resellers?

Buy Tickets Via StubHub

Buy Tickets Via Seatwave

Get Me In

 

 

Tickets Available from StubHub

Ticket Availability Min Price
Lee Evans Friday 24/10/2014 8:00pm£60.01Buy Now
Lee Evans Saturday 25/10/2014 8:00pm£60.01Buy Now
Caro Emerald Saturday 18/10/2014 7:00pm£76.7Buy Now
Dancing On Ice Friday 25/04/2014 7:30pm£0.00Buy Now
Dancing On Ice Sunday 27/04/2014 1:30pm£0.00Buy Now
Dancing On Ice Sunday 27/04/2014 6:30pm£0.00Buy Now
Dancing On Ice Saturday 26/04/2014 2:30pm£0.00Buy Now
Dancing On Ice Saturday 26/04/2014 7:30pm£0.00Buy Now
Elbow Friday 11/04/2014 6:30pm£62.40Buy Now
Once In A Lifetime Saturday 21/06/2014 6:00pm£32.50Buy Now
John Bishop Thursday 06/11/2014 8:00pm£62.19Buy Now
John Bishop Thursday 13/11/2014 8:00pm£61.51Buy Now
Dolly Parton Friday 20/06/2014 7:00pm£117.00Buy Now
Ant and Decs Takeaway On Tour Tuesday 12/08/2014 7:00pm£74.34Buy Now
Alfie Boe Friday 05/12/2014 6:00pm£49.56Buy Now
Eagles Monday 23/06/2014 7:00pm£299.95Buy Now
McBusted Wednesday 30/04/2014 7:00pm£52.00Buy Now
WWE Friday 16/05/2014 7:00pm£38.94Buy Now
Jeff Waynes The War of The Worlds Tour Saturday 06/12/2014 7:00pm£112.1Buy Now
Il Divo Friday 31/10/2014 7:00pm£75.52Buy Now
Ant and Decs Takeaway On Tour Wednesday 13/08/2014 6:30pm£69.62Buy Now
Robbie Williams Monday 16/06/2014 7:00pm£145.01Buy Now
James Taylor Saturday 27/09/2014 7:00pm£99.12Buy Now
Robbie Williams Tuesday 17/06/2014 7:00pm£84.24Buy Now
Miley Cyrus Saturday 10/05/2014 8:00pm£35.40Buy Now
Pearl Jam Tuesday 08/07/2014 7:00pm£60.33Buy Now
Ed Sheeran Saturday 11/10/2014 6:30pm£84.5Buy Now
Eric Clapton Sunday 22/06/2014 7:30pm£25.88Buy Now
Andre Rieu Saturday 13/12/2014 8:00pm£75.52Buy Now
Diversity Friday 12/12/2014 7:00pm£63.72Buy Now
The Big Reunion Concert Monday 27/10/2014 7:30pm£47.2Buy Now
Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Saturday 30/08/2014 7:30pm£76.7Buy Now
Status Quo Wednesday 10/12/2014 7:00pm£59.63Buy Now
Michael Buble Monday 08/12/2014 7:30pm£123.9Buy Now
Michael Buble Tuesday 09/12/2014 7:00pm£118Buy Now
Bryan Adams Tuesday 25/11/2014 7:30pm£79.06Buy Now
Kaiser Chiefs Saturday 14/02/2015 7:00pm£45.31Buy Now
Boxing Wednesday 21/05/2014 6:00pm£0.00Buy Now
Prince Friday 23/05/2014 6:00pm£59Buy Now
James Blunt Monday 24/11/2014 7:00pm£58.97Buy Now
James Sunday 23/11/2014 7:00pm£94.4Buy Now
Madness Thursday 11/12/2014 7:00pm£73.16Buy Now
Culture Club Thursday 04/12/2014 7:00pm£68.41Buy Now
WWE Sunday 09/11/2014 7:00pm£88.5Buy Now
Slash Saturday 29/11/2014 7:00pm£59Buy Now
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Friday 13/03/2015 7:00pm£62.54Buy Now
Michael McIntyre Thursday 10/12/2015 8:00pm£94.14Buy Now
Michael McIntyre Friday 11/12/2015 8:00pm£73.76Buy Now
Jack White Monday 17/11/2014 7:00pm£71.98Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Saturday 27/06/2015 7:30pm£75.52Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Friday 26/06/2015 7:30pm£88.5Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Tuesday 23/06/2015 7:30pm£94.4Buy Now
Kasabian Friday 21/11/2014 7:00pm£59Buy Now
The Who Tuesday 02/12/2014 7:00pm£114.46Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Thursday 25/06/2015 7:30pm£94.4Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Wednesday 24/06/2015 7:30pm£94.4Buy Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Saturday 27/06/2015 1:00pm£75.52Buy Now
5 Seconds of Summer Wednesday 03/06/2015 7:00pm£69.62Buy Now
The Black Keys Thursday 05/03/2015 7:00pm£58.99Buy Now
Doctor Who Wednesday 27/05/2015 3:00pm£103.84Buy Now
Doctor Who Wednesday 27/05/2015 7:30pm£0.00Buy Now

Tickets Available from Viagogo

Ticket Availability Min Price
Lee Evans 24/10/2014 20:00:00£250Buy Now
Lee Evans 25/10/2014 20:00:00£125Buy Now
Caro Emerald 18/10/2014 18:00:00£129Buy Now
John Bishop - Supersonic 06/11/2014 20:00:00£202.99Buy Now
John Bishop - Supersonic 13/11/2014 20:00:00£300Buy Now
Ant & Dec 12/08/2014 18:00:00£113.64Buy Now
Alfie Boe 05/12/2014 18:00:00£199.99Buy Now
The War of the Worlds 06/12/2014 20:00:00£500Buy Now
Il Divo 31/10/2014 20:00:00£335.23Buy Now
Ant & Dec 13/08/2014 18:00:00£95Buy Now
James Taylor 27/09/2014 19:30:00£500Buy Now
Pearl Jam 08/07/2014 19:00:00£252.27Buy Now
Ed Sheeran 11/10/2014 18:30:00£249Buy Now
André Rieu 13/12/2014 18:30:00£200Buy Now
Diversity 12/12/2014 18:00:00£120Buy Now
Status Quo 10/12/2014 19:30:00£87.5Buy Now
The Big Reunion 27/10/2014 19:30:00£85Buy Now
Michael Bublé 08/12/2014 19:30:00£999Buy Now
Michael Bublé 09/12/2014 19:30:00£999Buy Now
Bryan Adams 25/11/2014 18:00:00£255.68Buy Now
Kaiser Chiefs 14/02/2015 19:00:00£236.52Buy Now
James Blunt 24/11/2014 18:30:00£213.64Buy Now
James 23/11/2014 18:00:00£124.99Buy Now
Madness 11/12/2014 18:00:00£148.86Buy Now
Culture Club 04/12/2014 19:30:00£244.32Buy Now
The Australian Pink Floyd Show 13/03/2015 18:00:00£87.5Buy Now
Slash 29/11/2014 19:30:00£272.73Buy Now
WWE Live 09/11/2014 17:00:00£265.91Buy Now
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 30/08/2014 19:30:00£199Buy Now
Michael McIntyre 10/12/2015 20:00:00£210.23Buy Now
Michael McIntyre 11/12/2015 20:00:00£229.95Buy Now
Jack White 17/11/2014 19:00:00£126.14Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 23/06/2015 18:00:00£90Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 24/06/2015 18:00:00£90Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 25/06/2015 18:00:00£142.05Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 26/06/2015 18:00:00£153.41Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 27/06/2015 13:00:00£147.73Buy Now
Mrs Browns Boys - How Now Mrs Brown Cow 27/06/2015 18:00:00£142.05Buy Now
Kasabian 21/11/2014 19:30:00£154.55Buy Now
The Who 02/12/2014 19:00:00£500Buy Now
5 Seconds of Summer 03/06/2015 19:00:00£299Buy Now
The Black Keys 05/03/2015 18:30:00£142.05Buy Now

The First Direct Arena has been designed to be accessible for everyone wanting to see events such as . Access to the upper tier of seating (BLK 321 and above) may require the negotiation of steep step and so may not be suitable for some fans of who have mobility problems. The front of BLK 321 is 19m from ground level and rises to 29m at the rear of the block. Please refer to the seating plan before buying tickets to see at the Leeds First Direct Arena.